TS ICET Exam Centres 2017


TS ICET Exam Centre 2017TS ICET Exam Centres 2017 – Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test 2017 will be conducted across 16 regional centres in the state of Telangana. Kakatiya University will set up various TS ICET 2017 test centres for accommodating the thousands of candidates who will be applying for this entrance test. While filling the application form to appear for TS ICET 2017, the candidates will be required to fill a TS ICET 2017 exam centre of their choice from the drop down menu given there. The candidates can fill only one option and this should be opted very carefully as they will not be allowed to change it later on. The online TS ICET 2017 registration can be done till April 16 without the payment of late fee and till May 14, 2017 along with late fee of Rs. 10000 and registration fee. The interested and eligible candidates can apply for the test by clicking on the link given here below. Keep reading this article for more details on TS ICET exam centre 2017.
Latest TS ICET 2017 Application Form


TS ICET Exam Centres 2017

Kakatiya University will preferably allot the TS ICET 2017 exam centeres as filled by the candidates in the application form. However, in case, the same test centre is not allotted, the University will try to allot the nearby centre. The name and address of the allotted TS ICET exam centre 2017 will be provided on the admit card of the candidates. The exam conducting body will be issuing the TS ICET 2017 hall ticket to all the duly registered candidates on April 24, 2017. No candidate will be allowed entry or permitted to sit for the test, if they will fail to carry the valid admit card along with them to the TS ICET exam centre 2017 on the date of the exam.

The candidates must fill the city code correctly in the TS ICET 2017 application form. Neither any change in the preferences indicated by the candidate nor any correspondence in this regard will be entertained under any circumstances by Kakatiya University. Also, it reserves the right to add or delete any TS ICET 2017 test centre from the list.

List of TS ICET Exam Centres 2017

Below is the list of TS ICET regional centres, where this state level management entrance test will be conducted this year.

  1. Adilabad
  2. Hyderabad
  3. Jagityal
  4. Karimnagar
  5. Khammam
  6. Kodad
  7. Kothagudem
  8. Mahabubnagar
  9. Mancherial
  10. Nalgonda
  11. Nizamabad
  12. Sangareddy
  13. Siddipet
  14. Vikarabad
  15. Wanaparthy
  16. Warangal

TS ICET Exam Centres 2017 – Key points to be kept in mind

  • The candidates must reach the exam centre at the reporting time mentioned in the admit card. The candidates coming late will not be permitted entry under any circumstances.
  • The test centre of TS ICET 2017 allotted to the candidates shall be final. No request for change will be entertained by the University.
  • The University may drop any of the above-mentioned centres if sufficient numbers of candidates are not available or for any other reason deemed appropriate.

Keep visiting this page to get updated information about the TS ICET 2017 Exam Centres and Test Cities. In case of any modifications in the exam centres or cities, it will be updated here in this article. You can also follow us on Google Plus, Facebook and Twitter to get quick and latest updates on BBA/MBA exams and B-School admissions.

Related Links