COMEDK UGET 2014 New Exam Centers

March 22, 2014 355 enggteam

As per the earlier notification released by the Consortium of Medical, Engineering and dental colleges of Karnataka state, the COMEDK UGET 2014 test center location have been notified as Bangalore, Mysore, Tumkur only. All this while, the authority has been receiving several representations requesting for maintaining the status co of test location as in 2013.

BITSAT Knockout Crash Course
A personalised course designed to clear BITSAT in 30 days. View details

After the evaluation of the representation, the official authority has decided to continue with the last year test location during this year as well.

Following are the additions in the COMEDK UGET 2014 Test Locations:

  • Bangalore
  • Mysore
  • Tumkur
  • Davangere
  • Dharwad
  • Belgaum
  • Gulbarga
  • Bellary
  • Mangalore

The candidates who have applied earlier 21 March 2014 have an opportunity of changing their test location. For changing the test location, the applicants need to email at on or before 12 April 2014 by giving details regarding the following:

  1. Application number
  2. Applicants name
  3. Earlier opted test center
  4. New test location

While, the applicants applying from today i.e. 22 March 2014 have the opportunity of selected either of the above mentioned test location in the online application form. The applicants applying from today must know there will be no changes made after the selection is made regarding the test center location.

Related Articles