CUSAT CAT 2017 Participating Institutes

Jan. 20, 2017 Plabita

CUSAT CAT 2017 Participating InstitutesCUSAT CAT 2017 Participating Institutes provide the names of all the colleges/Institutes in the state of Kerala that will offer admission through CUSAT CAT 2017. The Participating Institutes of CUSAT CAT 2017 will consider the scores obtained by candidates in the common admission test to allocate seats into various undergraduate engineering courses offered by them. Aspirants seeking admission into the member institutes have to qualify the test and meet the cutoff set by the institutes. Admission to the participating institutes is also subjected to the fulfilment of the eligibility norms laid by the University. In the article given below on the page, candidates can check the complete list of CUSAT CAT 2017 Participating Institutes.


CUSAT CAT 2017 Participating Institutes

Aspirants seeking admission through CUSAT CAT 2017 in the state of Kerala must be aware of all the institutes affiliated to the University. It will help them to list out the names of Institutes where they want to take admission. The entire list of various Government and non-government institutions affiliated with CUSAT is given below:

S.No. Name of Institutes Districts
01 College of Engineering Attingal Thiruvananthapuram
02 College of Engineering Kottarakkara Kollam
03 College of Engineering Adoor Pathanamthitta
04 College of Engineering Cherthala Alappuzha
05 College of Engineering Chengannur Alappuzha
06 College of Engineering Poonjar Kottayam
07 Model Engineering College Ernakulam
08 College of Engineering Karunagappally Kollam
09 College of Engineering Kallooppara Pathanamthitta
10 M G College of Engineering Thiruvananthapuram
11 College of Engineering Perumon Kollam
12 College of Engineering Trikaripur Kasaragod
13 Toc- H Institute of Science and Technology Ernakulam
14 College of Engineering Thalassery Kannur
15 School of Engineering, CUSAT Ernakulam
16 College of Engineering Munnar Idukki
17 Central Institutes of Fisheries Nautical and Engineering Training Ernakulam
18 Sarabhai Institute of Science and Technology Thiruvananthapuram
19 TKM Institute of Technology Kollam
20 College of Engineering Pathanapuram Kollam
21 K.V.M. College of Engineering and Information Technology Alappuzha
22 College of Engineering Kidangoor Kottayam
23 Cochin University College of Engineering Kuttanad Alappuzha
24 Southern Naval Command Headquarters Ernakulam
25 Conspi Academy of Management Studies, Planakalamukku Thiruvanthapuram
26 Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Kerala Thiruvananthapuram
27 ER & DCI Institute of Technology Thiruvananthapuram
28 College of Engineering Aranmula Pathanamthitta
29 College of Engineering Vatakara Kozhikode

Highlights of CUSAT CAT 2017 Participating Institutes

  • The Participating Institutes will offer admission on the basis of the merit list of candidates.
  • Each Institute will release its individual opening and closing rank to allocate seats to the students qualifying in CUSAT CAT 2017.
  • Only those candidates who will meet the Cutoff of CUSAT CAT 2017 will be called for the counselling process and will be allowed to take admission at the participating institutes.

Related Articles