IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres

May 26, 2017 Gitumoni

IMU CET 2017 Exam CentresIMU CET 2017 Exam Centres: The exam centres of IMU CET 2017 is the list of examination centres where IMU CET 2017 to be conducted on May 27. All the candidates were required to choose three exam centre preferences at the time of IMU CET 2017 registration. The exam centres cannot be altered or changed after selection. MHT CET 2017 will be in 36 centres across India. The final exam centre with time and venue has been printed in the Hall Ticket of IMU CET 2017. All the candidates must reach the exam centres 30 minutes prior to the commencement of the exam. The IMU CET 2017 is completely computer based test held for a period of three hours. To know more about IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres read the article given below.

IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres

Below in the table, the list of examination centres are given. Candidates must select at least three city preferences at the time of IMU CET 2017 Application Form fill up.

S.No. IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres
1 Agra
2 Hyderabad
3 Patna
4 Ahmedabad
5 Jaipur
6 Pune
7 Allahabad
8 Noida
9 Raipur
10 Faridabad
11 Kanpur
12 Ranchi
13 Bhopal
14 Kolkata
15 Shimla
16 Bhubaneswar
17 Kota
18 Siliguri
19 Chandigarh
20 Lucknow
21 Srinagar
22 Chennai
23 Meerut
24 Trivandrum
25 Cochin
26 Mumbai
27 Varanasi
28 Coimbatore
29 Muzaffurpur
30 Visakhapatnam
31 Dehradun
32 Nagpur
33 Guwahati
34 New Delhi
35 Bangalore
36 Madurai

Important Information on IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres

The name and address of the IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres is printed on the Hall Ticket/Admit Card of IMU CET 2017. All the applicants are advised to be present at their allotted examination centre at least 30 minutes before the time of the entrance examination.

Candidates has been provided within his 3 preferred cities, the Indian Maritime University reserves the right to change applicants to the nearest cities if a sufficient number of candidates are not forthcoming in certain cities and also if there are too many candidates for a particular city. If there is a large number of candidates for certain cities, the University may arrange multiple examination centres in such cities and such will be notified by the IMU team. We will update this article if any changes are made in IMU CET 2017 Exam Centres.

For Andaman & Nicobar Island Domiciles - For applicants native to Andaman & Nicobar Islands or domiciled there for at least five years, a separate IMU CET 2017 for Undergraduate programmes only will be conducted by the Andaman & Nicobar Administration on behalf of Indian Maritime University.

Related Articles