AP MEDCO 2017 Participating Institutes

Feb. 20, 2017 409 Shikha

AP MEDCO 2017 Participating Institutes – There are 14 medical and 11 dental colleges under Andhra Pradesh Private Medical & Dental Colleges Management Association (AP MEDCO). Admission to theses institutes will be offered on the basis of NEET 2017 Score as the consortium will not conduct any entrance examination. The counselling schedule of APMEDCO Admission 2017 will be announced in the month of June 2017. The selected candidates will be called for the counselling and seat allotment procedure. Candidates will be able to exercise the choices of course and colleges as per the order of the rank secured. For the conveinece of the students, the complete list of participating institutes of AP MEDCO 2017 is provided on this page. For the detailed information on AP MEDCO 2017 Participating Institutes, read the article below.


The candidates must note that all the admission will be offered on basis of NEET 2017 Score. NEET 2017 Participating States and medical colleges will reflect the name of medical/dental state and college authority that comes under the purview of NEET. All the medical, dental colleges across the country apart from JIPMER and AIIMS will offer admission through NEET Score.

AP MEDCO 2017 Participating Institutes

Below is the list of medical and dental colleges that comes under AP MEDCO 2017

Medical Colleges

Below is the list of 14 medical colleges under AP MEDCO

S.No. Name of the Institute Ownership Address
1. Alluri Sitaram Raju Academy of Medical Sciences Trust Eluru, West Godavari District-534005, AP
2. Dr. Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Inst. of Medical Science & Research Trust Chinna Avutapalli, Gannavaram Mandal, Krishna Dist. - 521286
3. Gayatri Vidya Parishad Trust Visakhapatnam
4. Great Eastern Medical School and Hospital Trust Ragolu, Srikakulam-532484
5. GSL Medical College Trust NH-16, Lakshimpuram, Rajahmundry
6. Katuri Medical College Trust Katurinagar, Chinakondrupadu, Guntur
7. Konaseema Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation Trust NH-214, Chaitanya Nagar, East Godavari District Amalapuram – 533201
8. Maharajah Institute of Medical Sciences Trust D.No. 31-15,Near MDOs office , Nellimarla Vizianagaram
9. Narayana Medical College Trust Chinthareddypalem, Nellore
10. NRI Academy of Medical Sciences Trust Chinakakani
11. P E S Institute Of Medical Sciences and Research Trust Kuppam-517425, Kadapa Dist., AP
12. Viswabharathi Medical College Trust R.T. Nagar, Near Penchikalapadu Village, Kurnool
13. R.V.S Medical College Trust Chittoor
14. Apollo Inst. of Medical Sciences Trust Chittoor

Dental Colleges

Below is the list of the 11 dental colleges under APMEDCO

S. No. Name of the Institute
1. Anil Neerukonda Educational Society, Visakhapatnam
2. C.K.S. Teja Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, Tirupathi
3. Drs. Sudha & Nageswara Rao Siddhartha Institute of Dental Sciences, Vijayawada
4. G. Pulla Reddy Dental College & Hospital, Kurnool
5. Gitam Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam
6. GSL Dental College & Hospital, Rajahmundry
7. Narayana Dental College & Hospital, Nellore
8. Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences, Guntur
9. Sree Sai Dental College & Research Institute, Srikakulam
10. St. Joseph Dental College, Eluru
11. Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram

Related Articles