Agra University B.Sc Result 2017: DBRAU B.Sc 1, 2 & 3rd Year Result

Nov. 2, 2017 78781 yogesh

Agra University B.Sc ResultAgra University B.Sc Result 2017 - DBRAU University (previously and still more popularly known as Agra University) has released the much awaited Agra University B.Sc Result. The recently declared B.Sc Result of Agra University includes: B.Sc. Ag.2nd Sem,B.Sc(Biotechnology) and B.Sc Voc. The B.Sc result of Agra University has been released in November 2017. Some more Agra University B.Sc Result is likely to be announced in the upcoming days. For the convenience of the candidates, we have provided the same via a direct link here. Moreover, some more Agra University B.Sc 2017 Results will be declared in the upcoming days. Therefore, we will keep updating the direct links for each of the results separately to help the candidates to check the same in an instant manner. 

Therefore, for more notifications and updates about the Agra University B.Sc Result 2017, keep in touch with our web portal.

Agra University B.Sc Result

Agra University is one of the most ancient and highly ranked universities in India. Every year thousands of students pursue various Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses from the University. It conducts examinations of various undergraduate courses such as B.Sc, BA, B.Com, B.Tech etc. throughout the year. Agra University B.Sc Result 2016 is a very popular and one of the most sought after result amongst the students. Moreover, M.Sc is also a very popular course which is pursued by a large number of candidates. Both these courses are offered by the University in various streams. The University has declared various M.Sc results in the months of June-July. Check all the DBRAU Results on our web portal for an easy access. 

Latest: Agra University B.Sc Result 2017: Check Here

On clicking the link, the students will be directed to the DBRAU B.Sc Result page of the University. The students are required to enter their roll number to check their B.Sc. Result of Agra University

Courses Offered by the University
The Agra University gives ample opportunities to take admission into various courses. These courses are further categorized into programs. The courses and programs offered by Dr. B.R. Ambedkar are:

1.Undergraduate Degree Programs

  • Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
  • Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
  • Bachelor of Home Sciences (BHSc)
  • Bachelor of Library Information Science (BLISc)
  • Bachelor of Science (B.Sc)- Information Technology

2. Post Graduate Diploma Programs

  • Post Graduate Diploma (PGD)- Business Management
  • Post Graduate Diploma (PGD)- Computer Applications
  • Post Graduate Diploma (PGD)- Social Forestry and Environment

3. Post Graduate Degree Programs

  • Master of Arts (MA) - Sanskrit
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Agricultural Business Management
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Banking and Investments
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) - International Business
  • Master of Business Administration - Part Time (MBA (PT))
  • Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Risk and Insurance
  • Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
  • Master of Commerce (M.Com) - Accounts and Law
  • Master of Commerce (M.Com) - Applied Business Economics
  • Master of Commerce (M.Com) - Business Administration
  • Master of Home Science (MHSc)
  • Master of Home Science (MHSc) - Spl Group-A Child Development
  • Master of Home Science (MHSc) - Spl Group-B Foods and Nutrition
  • Master of Library and Information Science (MLISc)
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Analytical Chemistry
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Botany
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Chemistry
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Computer Science
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Environmental Science
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Environmental Toxicology
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Industrial Chemistry
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Information Technology
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Integrated - Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Mathematics
  • Master of Science (MSc) - Operation Research
  • Master of Science (M.Sc) - Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  • Master of Science and Technology (M.Sc-Tech) - Industrial Mathematics
  • Master of Social Work (MSW)

4.Research/ Doctoral Level Programs

  • Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D.) - Chemistry
  • Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D.) - Environmental Science
  • Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D.) - Sanskrit
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil) - Botany
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil) - Chemistry
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil) - Mathematics
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil) - Sanskrit
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil) - Sociology
  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil) - Statistics

About the University

In the year 1927, the University of Agra was established in the historic city of Agra, in the state of Uttar Pradesh. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University is the new name of Agra University. The University is a state University and is funded by UGC. The University is also a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). 

Related Articles